4 comments on “Taipei 101

  1. Hi there,
    Great photos!
    I’ll bet I just saw you on up on the mountain! I was up there on my usual exercise routine and I took almost this same photo with my point and shoot!
    Nice to almost meet you! I’m glad you enjoyed the mountain!
    Cheers,
    -neil

    • We were up there on Sunday for these photos but we might have met for a minute on Yushan last July. Although I get names mixed up. I met someone (or two people) that write hiking blogs on Yushan.

      Did you get notified because of the link in the blog?

  2. Really? Wow. I swear there were the same amount of photographers tonight (It’s a few more than usual)… Yes, I got a “pingback” from WordPress. If you met two bloggers, you might have met Stu and I…
    Anyway… keep up the good work!
    -neil

  3. Pingback: The year of the Tiger (2011) in review « The World Is Not That Big

Leave a comment